司机服务在 德国 ,豪华轿车服务在 德国 。

往返

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從歐洲機場和城市轉移


你看在线 德国转让从机场 或豪华轿车服务或私人司机? 我们是世界上主要转让公司在德国的时候找到一个转让服务和 我们还可以为你提供了一个私人司机在德国。 你看上去不再 此网站作为我们可以照顾你需要运输需求。 KnopkaTransfer 顶部 欧洲的出租车服务,我们是闻名世界的敬业精神和舰队的高质量 车辆和提供你在舒适性、安全性和样式。 如果您需要一辆出租车从机场到市区 中心继续阅读了解我们可以提供诸如转会离开机场 德国和有竞争力的经济负担得起房价。 我们提供精英和安全 驱动程序为您提供了一个经验,是时尚和舒适。 继续阅读的 我们讨论如何可以提供从德国转移机场迎接服务时 到达以及选项的私人司机和一个私人司机在德国托斯

交德国、德国私人出租 KnopkaTransfer 是顶端转让公司在德国和我们是人所共知的质量 服务和车队车辆的优雅。 我们去机场接你与我们迎接 服务为您提供最专业和安全。 我们只雇佣最好的车手 和我们的工作人员训练在许多不同的语言包括英语、意大利语和俄语。 我们非常自豪自己在顶部的选择在西欧的东西像我们的轿车 服务、个人因素也为我们的服务作为出租车从机场到市中心。 如果你需要一张转车从机场在当时的德国KnopkaTransfer可以为你提供了一个 解决你的运输需求。 我们拥有一个完整的车队和我们处理 客户如家人和朋友。 我们的服务宗旨是完美的人在假期以及 商界人士。 作为主要的转让公司在德国,你会喜欢你的经验 当您选择了我们作为你们的转让塞尔维欧

如果你来到从飞机上我们可以为您提供迎接我们的服务,让您 前往你旅行目的地的安全和风格。 如果您需要一辆豪华轿车服务或私人司机 我们在德国提供这些服务以及。 我们是主要的驱动服务西部 欧洲并有许多不同的部门在不同的国家。 当您与我们联系安排 你的交通你很快就会明白我们的客户给我们受到热烈好评。 是 一定能安排一辆出租车从机场到市中心或转让从机场在德国 今天的 联系我们的在线.

沒有信用卡預訂

所有方向的固定關稅

常客的折扣

從轉移 德国 - 八方

城市

不来梅 不来梅哈芬 丽莎 乌尔姆 于尔岑
亚琛 伊格蒙德 伊策霍埃 体育场 倫茨堡
加米施-帕滕基 博肯 卡塞尔 卡尔斯鲁厄 卢肯瓦尔德
叙尔特岛 吕贝克 哈根 哥廷根 图宾根州
在westerstede 埃伯斯瓦尔德 埃姆登 埃尔福特 基尔
多特蒙德 奥得河畔法兰克福 奥格斯堡 威斯巴登。 安斯巴赫
富尔达 布伦瑞克 希尔德斯海姆 帕德博恩 帕绍
库克斯港 康斯坦茨 开姆尼茨 弗伦斯堡 德明
德累斯顿 慕尼黑 戈斯拉尔 戈普廷根 戴根多夫
拜罗伊特 斯图加特 新勃兰登堡 新市场 施塔恩贝格
施普伦贝格 施特拉尔松德 施韦因富特 施韦特 明登
普伦茨劳 普劳恩 普里斯沃克 曼海姆 未林
杜塞尔多夫 柏林 格尔利茨 格赖夫斯瓦尔德 桑格豪森
比尔费尔德 汉堡 汉诺威 沃尔夫斯堡 波恩
波茨坦 海德堡 滕普林 滕达尔
爱森纳赫 特里尔 瓦伦 瓦雷 石勒苏益格
福森 科堡 科布伦茨 科特布斯 科隆队效力
穆赫豪森 策勒 纽伦堡 维尔茨堡 维斯马
维滕贝格 维特蒙德 罗伊特林根 罗斯托克 罗森海姆
罗腾堡 ob der 杜巴 美因河畔法兰克福 耶拿 肉了 肯普滕
莱比锡 菲林根-施文宁根 萨尔布吕肯 萨斯尼茨 薩爾費爾德
諾德霍恩 诺伊鲁平 诺顿 费马恩 赖内
达姆施塔特 迈宁根 金思 阿伦 雷根斯堡
霍夫 韦茨拉尔 马尔堡 马格德堡 魏登
鲁纳 齊根      

机场

慕尼黑机场 (MUC) 慕尼黑机场奥格斯堡 (AGB) 杜塞尔多夫机场 (DUS) 柏林勃兰登堡机场 (BER) 柏林泰格尔机场 (TXL)
柏林舍讷费尔德机场 (SXF) 汉堡吕贝克机场 (LBC) 汉堡机场福克斯巴特尔 法兰克福机场 (FRA) 法兰克福机场哈恩 (HHN)
科隆队效力波恩机场 (CGN)        

旅游景点

热带岛屿        

海口

基尔游轮港口本泽楷 汉堡游轮港口 特拉弗明德邮轮码头    
訂購巴士到酒店比出租車便宜 5座出租車| 預訂五座出租車| 從市中心到達機場 在歐洲的貴賓轉機與機場會議,俄語,英語,葡萄牙語司機| 乘出租車往返

為什麼我們的客戶選擇我們

經常翻新的車隊,辦公室和代表在歐洲最大的城市,大量可靠的合作夥伴,許可車輛和專業經驗豐富的司機,多語言客戶支持 - 這些只是我們眾多優勢中的一部分。 在我們的幾年活動中,我們成功地建立了一支高度專業的專家團隊,為我們的客戶提供最優惠的價格以及高水平的優質服務。

公司車隊

Chauffeur Service in Germany, Limousine Service in Germany.

round-trip

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfers from airports and cities of Europe


Are you looking online for Germany transfers from airports or a limo service or personal driver? We are the leading transfers company in Germany when it comes to finding a transfer service and we also can provide you with a personal chauffeur in Germany. You have to look no further than this website as we can take care of your need transportation needs. KnopkaTransfer is the top European taxi service and we are world renown for our professionalism and fleet of high-quality vehicles and deliver you in comfort, safety, and style. If you need a taxi from airport to city center continue reading to find out how we can offer such things as a transfer from airport to Germany and have affordable and competitive economy rates available. We offer elite and safe drivers that provide you with an experience that is stylish and comfortable. Continue reading as we discuss how we can offer Germany transfers from airports, meet and greet service when you arrive as well as the options for a personal driver and a personal chauffeur in Germany too.

transfer Germany, private taxi Germany KnopkaTransfer is the top transfers company in Germany and we are known for our quality service and fleet of elegant vehicles. We can meet you at the airport with our meet and greet service providing you with the utmost professionalism and safety. We only hire the best drivers and our staff is trained in many different languages which include English, Italian and Russian. We take a lot of pride in being the top choice amongst Western Europe for things like our limo service, personal drivers as well as offering our services as a taxi from airport to city center. If you need a transfer from airport in Germany then KnopkaTransfer can provide you with a solution for your transportation needs. We have an entire fleet of vehicles and we treat our clients like family and friends. Our services are perfect for people on vacation as well as business people. As the leading transfers company in Germany, you will enjoy your experience when you choose us as your transfer service.

If you arrive from a plane we can provide you with our meet and greet service and get you to your destination safely and in style. If you need a limo service or a personal chauffeur in Germany we offer these services as well. We are the leading driving service in Western Europe and have many different offices in different countries. When you contact us to arrange your transportation you will quickly understand why our customers give us glowing reviews. Be sure to arrange for a taxi from airport to city center or a transfer from airport in Germany today by contacting us online or through our toll-free phone number today.

Booking without a credit card

Fixed tarrifs for all directions

Discounts for regular customers

Transfer from Germany - All directions

City

Aachen Aalen Ansbach Augsburg Bayreuth
Berlin Bielfeld Bonn Borken Braunschweig
Bremen Bremerhaven Celle Cham Chemnitz
Coburg Cottbus Cuxhaven Darmstadt Deggensdorf
Demmin Dortmund Dresden Dusseldorf Eberswalde
Eisenach Emden Erfurt Fehmarn Flensburg
Frankfurt am Main Frankfurt an der Oder Fulda Fussen Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Genthin Goppingen Gorlitz Goslar Gottingen
Greifswald Hagen Hamburg Hannover Heidelberg
Hildesheim Hof Husum Itzehoe Jena
Karlsruhe Kassel Kempten Kiel Koblenz
Koln Konstanz Leipzig Lubeck Luckenwalde
Luneburg Magdeburg Mannheim Marburg Meiningen
Minden Muhlhausen Munich Neubrandenburg Neumarkt
Neuruppin Norden Nordhorn Nurnberg Paderborn
Passau Plauen Potsdam Prenzlau Pritzwalk
Regensburg Rendsburg Reutlingen Rheine Riesa
Rosenheim Rostock Rothenburg ob der Tauber Saalfeld Saarbrucken
Sangerhausen Schleswig Schwedt Schweinfurt Schwerin
Siegen Spremberg Stade Starnberg Stendal
Stralsund Stuttgart Sylt Templin Trier
Tubingen Ueckermunde Uelzen Ulm Varel
Villingen-Schwenningen Waren Weiden Westerstede Wetzlar
Wiesbaden Wismar Wittenberg Wittmund Wolfsburg
Wurzburg Zassnitz      

Airport

Berlin Airport Brandenburg (BER) Berlin Airport Schönefeld (SXF) Berlin Airport Tegel (TXL) Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN) Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)
Frankfurt Airport Hahn (HHN) Frankfurt am Main Airport (FRA) Hamburg Airport Fuhlsbuettel Hamburg Luebeck Airport (LBC) Munich Airport (MUC)
Munich Airport Augsburg (AGB)        

Tourist places

Tropical Islands        

Sea port

Hamburg Cruise Port Kiel Cruise Port Ostseekai Travemunde Cruise Terminal    
Order a bus to the hotel cheaper than a taxi | 5 seater taxi | Book a five seter taxi | To get to the airport from the city center VIP transfer in Europe with meeting at the airport, russian, english, portuguese speaking driver | Go and back by taxi

Why Our Clients Choose Us

Regularly renovated car fleet, offices and representatives in the biggest European cities, a large number of reliable partners, licensed vehicles and professional experienced drivers, multilingual customer support - those are just some of our numerous advantages. In a few years of our activity we have managed to create a team of highly professional specialists and to provide our clients with the best prices along with the high level quality service.

Company vehicle fleet