梅賽德斯E,S級從特拉弗明德邮轮码头轉機到機場| 經濟型麵包車或豪華轎車服務的出租車價格

往返

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從轉移 特拉弗明德邮轮码头 到熱門目的地

從特拉弗明德邮轮码头轉移到其他目的地

如何從特拉弗明德邮轮码头到機場

帶司機的汽車租賃| 每小時出租小巴 訪問特拉弗明德邮轮码头時,您可以預訂每小時一小時的汽車租賃服務,每天2小時或更長時間。 我們公司提供的Meet and Greet服務將大大簡化新機會在機場的會議。 使用“帶司機的汽車租賃”服務,您可以在景點,著名商店或商店附近購物,在城市附近購物,以這種方式節省您的時間。 與我們一起購買司機的汽車租賃費用比租用出租車司機要便宜得多。 要預訂帶司機的經濟型轎車或小型貨車或舒適的高級轎車,長途汽車,多達50個座位的班車,請選擇按鈕。 在頁面左上角每小時租用,在[出發:]字段中寫下出發點和小時數。

交通和出租車在 特拉弗明德邮轮码头

特拉弗明德邮轮码头由梅賽德斯E級,S級或小型貨車Viano-Vito轉讓

特拉弗明德、坐落在河口旅游河是德国最大的港口在波罗的海,这符合这些目标,芬兰、瑞典、爱沙尼亚。 特拉弗明德也被称为最北海通往汉堡。 每年的终端服务约 1 million 的游客。 怎么去特拉弗明德斯堪迪納維尼凯终端? 您可以使用公共交通工具: 有巴士行驶从火车站吕贝克。 你可以在自己的汽车有一个停泊在港口。 但越来越多的人选择一个替代方法如转让服务。 在我们的网站上你可以订做一个传输服务的终端在特拉弗明德斯堪迪納維尼凯,我们将满足您在阿尔波特并将让你在一个舒适的车并迅速传送到目标点。 请随时与我们联系!

從特拉弗明德邮轮码头附近的酒店預訂私人司機

預訂從酒店到機場的出租車

Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall, SIDE, Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg, GRAND ELYSEE Hamburg, Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg, Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, Park Hyatt Hamburg, Clipper Elb-Lodge Apartments Hamburg, Residences at Park Hyatt Hamburg, Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg, Hotel Europaischer Hof Hamburg, Barcelo Hamburg, Hamburg Marriott Hotel, Renaissance Hamburg Hotel, The George Hamburg, Novotel Hamburg City Alster, InterCityHotel Hamburg Hauptbahnhof, Volksschule, Aspria Hamburg Uhlenhorst, Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf

公司車隊

Business class chauffeur service | Travemunde Cruise Terminal taxi and transportation on economy minibus, low cost minivan or E, S-class car with driver

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Travemunde Cruise Terminal Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Travemunde Cruise Terminal to popular destinations

Transfer from Travemunde Cruise Terminal to other destinations

How to get from Travemunde Cruise Terminal to airport

Car rental with driver | Per hour minibus rental When visiting Travemunde Cruise Terminal, you can book a per-hour car rental with driver from 2 hours/day and more. Meet and Greet service, offered by our company, will significantly simplify the meeting in the airport for the newcomers. Using a "car rental with driver" service you can vesit the places of interest, famous shops or outlets to do some shopping near the city, saving your time in this way. Travemunde Cruise Terminal chauffeur service offered by our company will cost you much cheaper to order a car rental with driver with us than to hire a taxi driver. To book the economy car or minivan with chauffeur or a comfortable premium class car, coach, shuttle bus up to 50 seats, please choose the button. Per hour rental in the left upper corner of the page, write in the [Departure:] field the departure point and number of hours.

Transportation and taxi in Travemunde Cruise Terminal

Travemunde Cruise Terminal transfer by Mercedes E-class, S-class or minivan Viano-Vito

Travemünde, nestled at the mouth of the Trave River, is the largest German port in the Baltic Sea , which serves such destinations as Finland, Sweden, Estonia. Travemünde is also being called the the North Sea gateway to Hamburg. Annually the terminal serves about 1 million of tourists. How to get to Travemunde Terminal Skandinavienkai? You can use public transportation: there are buses running from the railway station Lübeck. You can go on your own car, there is a parking area at the port. But more and more people are choosing an alternative way such as a transfer service. On our web site you can order a transfer service from the terminal Skandinavienkai in Travemünde and we will meet you at the arport and will drive you in a comfortable car and promptly deliver to the destination point. Please feel free to contact us!

Book a personal driver from hotel near Travemunde Cruise Terminal

Book a taxi from hotel to airport

Sofitel Hamburg Alter Wall, SIDE, Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg, GRAND ELYSEE Hamburg, Steigenberger Hotel Hamburg, Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten, Park Hyatt Hamburg, Clipper Elb-Lodge Apartments Hamburg, Residences at Park Hyatt Hamburg, Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg, Hotel Europaischer Hof Hamburg, Barcelo Hamburg, Hamburg Marriott Hotel, Renaissance Hamburg Hotel, The George Hamburg, Novotel Hamburg City Alster, InterCityHotel Hamburg Hauptbahnhof, Volksschule, Aspria Hamburg Uhlenhorst, Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf

Company vehicle fleet