梅賽德斯E,S級從布鲁塞尔轉機到機場| 經濟型麵包車或豪華轎車服務的出租車價格

往返

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天
Order bus with driver in 布鲁塞尔
Order city tour in 布鲁塞尔

從轉移 布鲁塞尔 到熱門目的地

查看價格

» 布鲁塞尔飞机场国家 » 布鲁塞尔沙勒罗瓦机场 » 安特卫普机场
» 安特卫普 » 布鲁塞尔韦策机场

從布鲁塞尔轉移到其他目的地

如何從布鲁塞尔到機場

帶司機的汽車租賃| 每小時出租小巴 訪問布鲁塞尔時,您可以預訂每小時一小時的汽車租賃服務,每天2小時或更長時間。 我們公司提供的Meet and Greet服務將大大簡化新機會在機場的會議。 使用“帶司機的汽車租賃”服務,您可以在景點,著名商店或商店附近購物,在城市附近購物,以這種方式節省您的時間。 與我們一起購買司機的汽車租賃費用比租用出租車司機要便宜得多。 要預訂帶司機的經濟型轎車或小型貨車或舒適的高級轎車,長途汽車,多達50個座位的班車,請選擇按鈕。 在頁面左上角每小時租用,在[出發:]字段中寫下出發點和小時數。

交通和出租車在 布鲁塞尔

布鲁塞尔由梅賽德斯E級,S級或小型貨車Viano-Vito轉讓

布鲁塞尔也可以被看作是政治和文化中心不仅在比利时,而且整个欧洲。 去这个美丽的城市,请准备一个待办事项列表或一个计划。 不要忘记包括参观"肚子布鲁塞尔"季,这是后面的市集广场。 在这里可以品尝到最好的比利时特产。 玩你能安排一场比赛,你的旅伴和试图找到所有的流水雕塑的资本(一共有 3 个: 一个姑娘,一个男孩和一条狗)。 在布鲁塞尔结束你的假期给自己一个可口的甜点-布鲁塞尔球。 如果你想获得更多的时间享受你的斯泰因在布鲁塞尔确保你提前预定的传输服务从机场到旅馆。 这样你不仅能够节省你的时间,而且你的神经系统和金钱(由于传输服务比出租车)。 刚刚花了 5 分钟来安排你的转让,一定要的轻松和装全假期。

預訂從機場到酒店的私人司機

預訂從酒店到機場的出租車

Rocco Forte Hotel Amigo, Hotel Eurostars Montgomery, Steigenberger Grandhotel Brussels, Hotel Le Chatelain, Stanhope Hotel, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Hotel Le Plaza Brussels, Hotel Manos Premier, Hotel Odette en Ville, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Europe, NH Hotel Atlanta, The Hotel Brussels, Hotel Best Western Premier Carrefour de l`Europe, The Dominican, Hotel Pullman Brussels Midi, Marivaux Hotel, Hotel Sandton Brussels Centre, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Hotel Exe Grand Place, Brussels Hotel Belgium

公司車隊

Transfer from Brussels to Airport on Mercedes E, S Class | Taxi price for economy minivan or limo service

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
The best price and the highest quality

The best price and the highest quality

Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Order bus with driver in Brussels
Order city tour in Brussels

Transfer from Brussels to popular destinations

See the rates from

» Brussels Airport National » Brussels Airport Charleroi » Antwerp Airport
» Antwerpen » Brussels Weeze Airport

Transfer from Brussels to other destinations

How to get from Brussels to airport

Car rental with driver | Per hour minibus rental When visiting Brussels, you can book a per-hour car rental with driver from 2 hours/day and more. Meet and Greet service, offered by our company, will significantly simplify the meeting in the airport for the newcomers. Using a "car rental with driver" service you can vesit the places of interest, famous shops or outlets to do some shopping near the city, saving your time in this way. Brussels Airport Transfer will cost you much cheaper to order a car rental with driver with us than to hire a taxi driver. To book the economy car or minivan with chauffeur or a comfortable premium class car, coach, shuttle bus up to 50 seats, please choose the button. Per hour rental in the left upper corner of the page, write in the [Departure:] field the departure point and number of hours.

Transportation and taxi in Brussels

Brussels transfer by Mercedes E-class, S-class or minivan Viano-Vito

Brussels can be considered to be a political and cultural center not only in Belgium but also throughout Europe. Going to this wonderful city, please prepare a to-do-list or a plan. Do not forget to include the visit to the "Belly of Brussels" quarter, which is located behind the Market Square. Here you can taste the best Belgian specialties. For fun you can arrange a competition with your fellow travelers and try to find all the pissing sculptures of the capital (there are three of them: a girl, a boy and a dog). In conclusion of your Brussels vacation treat yourself to a delicious dessert - Brussels balls. If you want to gain more time for enjoying your staing in Brussels make sure that you booked in advance the transfer service from the airport to your hotel. Thus you will be able not only to save your time, but also your nervous system and money (because the transfer service is cheaper than a taxi). Just spend 5 minutes to arrange your transfer and be sure to get the relaxed and piecefull holidays.

Book a personal driver from Airport to Hotel

Book a taxi from hotel to airport

Rocco Forte Hotel Amigo, Hotel Eurostars Montgomery, Steigenberger Grandhotel Brussels, Hotel Le Chatelain, Stanhope Hotel, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Hotel Le Plaza Brussels, Hotel Manos Premier, Hotel Odette en Ville, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Europe, NH Hotel Atlanta, The Hotel Brussels, Hotel Best Western Premier Carrefour de l`Europe, The Dominican, Hotel Pullman Brussels Midi, Marivaux Hotel, Hotel Sandton Brussels Centre, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Hotel Exe Grand Place, Brussels Hotel Belgium

Company vehicle fleet