梅賽德斯E,S級從安特卫普机场轉機到機場| 經濟型麵包車或豪華轎車服務的出租車價格

往返

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從轉移 安特卫普机场 (ANR) 到熱門目的地

從安特卫普机场轉移到其他目的地

如何從安特卫普机场到機場

帶司機的汽車租賃| 每小時出租小巴 訪問安特卫普机场時,您可以預訂每小時一小時的汽車租賃服務,每天2小時或更長時間。 我們公司提供的Meet and Greet服務將大大簡化新機會在機場的會議。 使用“帶司機的汽車租賃”服務,您可以在景點,著名商店或商店附近購物,在城市附近購物,以這種方式節省您的時間。 與我們一起購買司機的汽車租賃費用比租用出租車司機要便宜得多。 要預訂帶司機的經濟型轎車或小型貨車或舒適的高級轎車,長途汽車,多達50個座位的班車,請選擇按鈕。 在頁面左上角每小時租用,在[出發:]字段中寫下出發點和小時數。

交通和出租車在 安特卫普机场

安特卫普机场由梅賽德斯E級,S級或小型貨車Viano-Vito轉讓

国家情报局安特卫普国际机场坐落在 2 公里至比利时安特卫普。 有几个公共交通选项如电车、公共汽车或火车,但最流行的一种传输服务从机场到安特卫普。 由于这个城市的汽车服务的公司帮助您节省宝贵的时间,并为您提供最舒适的。 而且,也不需要花多余的钱买了一辆出租车,因为如果你联系我们的公司将有可能节省一些钱(我们的服务,它比出租车),但仍然感觉舒服和保存的方法。 我们正在地里干活的运输服务了很长一段时间,我们有一个很大的经验,因此,如果你选择本公司我们可以保证你会满意的选择。

從安特卫普机场附近的酒店預訂私人司機

預訂從酒店到機場的出租車

Rocco Forte Hotel Amigo, Hotel Eurostars Montgomery, Steigenberger Grandhotel Brussels, Hotel Le Chatelain, Stanhope Hotel, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Hotel Le Plaza Brussels, Hotel Manos Premier, Hotel Odette en Ville, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Europe, NH Hotel Atlanta, The Hotel Brussels, Hotel Best Western Premier Carrefour de l`Europe, The Dominican, Hotel Pullman Brussels Midi, Marivaux Hotel, Hotel Sandton Brussels Centre, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Hotel Exe Grand Place, Brussels Hotel Belgium

公司車隊

Business class chauffeur service | Antwerp International Airport taxi and transportation on economy minibus, low cost minivan or E, S-class car with driver

round-trip

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Antwerp International Airport Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Antwerp International Airport (ANR) to popular destinations

Transfer from Antwerp International Airport to other destinations

How to get from Antwerp International Airport to airport

Car rental with driver | Per hour minibus rental When visiting Antwerp International Airport, you can book a per-hour car rental with driver from 2 hours/day and more. Meet and Greet service, offered by our company, will significantly simplify the meeting in the airport for the newcomers. Using a "car rental with driver" service you can vesit the places of interest, famous shops or outlets to do some shopping near the city, saving your time in this way. Antwerp International Airport chauffeur service offered by our company will cost you much cheaper to order a car rental with driver with us than to hire a taxi driver. To book the economy car or minivan with chauffeur or a comfortable premium class car, coach, shuttle bus up to 50 seats, please choose the button. Per hour rental in the left upper corner of the page, write in the [Departure:] field the departure point and number of hours.

Transportation and taxi in Antwerp International Airport

Antwerp International Airport transfer by Mercedes E-class, S-class or minivan Viano-Vito

Antwerp International Airport ANR is located within 2 km from Antwerp, Belgium. There are several public transportation options such as trams, buses or a train, but the most popular one is a transfer service from the airport to Antwerp. Because the way to the city in a car served by our company helps you to save your precious time and provides you with maximum comfort. Moreover there is no need to spend extra money for a taxi, because if you contact our company you will get a possibility to save some money (our service it cheaper than a taxi) but still feeling comfortable and save on your way. We are working in the field of transportation services for a long time and we have a large experience, thus if you choose our company we can guarantee that you will be happy with your choice.

Book a personal driver from hotel near Antwerp International Airport

Book a taxi from hotel to airport

Rocco Forte Hotel Amigo, Hotel Eurostars Montgomery, Steigenberger Grandhotel Brussels, Hotel Le Chatelain, Stanhope Hotel, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Hotel Le Plaza Brussels, Hotel Manos Premier, Hotel Odette en Ville, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Europe, NH Hotel Atlanta, The Hotel Brussels, Hotel Best Western Premier Carrefour de l`Europe, The Dominican, Hotel Pullman Brussels Midi, Marivaux Hotel, Hotel Sandton Brussels Centre, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Hotel Exe Grand Place, Brussels Hotel Belgium

Company vehicle fleet