梅賽德斯E,S級從布鲁塞尔韦策机场轉機到機場| 經濟型麵包車或豪華轎車服務的出租車價格

往返

Transfer to the sea resorts of Italy and France - best price 2020
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從轉移 布鲁塞尔韦策机场 (NRN) 到熱門目的地

從布鲁塞尔韦策机场轉移到其他目的地

比利时

城市
布鲁日    

德国

城市
杜塞尔多夫    

如何從布鲁塞尔韦策机场到機場

帶司機的汽車租賃| 每小時出租小巴 訪問布鲁塞尔韦策机场時,您可以預訂每小時一小時的汽車租賃服務,每天2小時或更長時間。 我們公司提供的Meet and Greet服務將大大簡化新機會在機場的會議。 使用“帶司機的汽車租賃”服務,您可以在景點,著名商店或商店附近購物,在城市附近購物,以這種方式節省您的時間。 與我們一起購買司機的汽車租賃費用比租用出租車司機要便宜得多。 要預訂帶司機的經濟型轎車或小型貨車或舒適的高級轎車,長途汽車,多達50個座位的班車,請選擇按鈕。 在頁面左上角每小時租用,在[出發:]字段中寫下出發點和小時數。

從布鲁塞尔韦策机场附近的酒店預訂私人司機

預訂從酒店到機場的出租車

Rocco Forte Hotel Amigo, Hotel Eurostars Montgomery, Steigenberger Grandhotel Brussels, Hotel Le Chatelain, Stanhope Hotel, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Hotel Le Plaza Brussels, Hotel Manos Premier, Hotel Odette en Ville, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Europe, NH Hotel Atlanta, The Hotel Brussels, Hotel Best Western Premier Carrefour de l`Europe, The Dominican, Hotel Pullman Brussels Midi, Marivaux Hotel, Hotel Sandton Brussels Centre, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Hotel Exe Grand Place, Brussels Hotel Belgium

公司車隊

Business class chauffeur service | Brussels Weeze Airport taxi and transportation on economy minibus, low cost minivan or E, S-class car with driver

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Brussels Weeze Airport Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Brussels Weeze Airport (NRN) to popular destinations

Transfer from Brussels Weeze Airport to other destinations

Belgium

City
Brussels        

How to get from Brussels Weeze Airport to airport

Car rental with driver | Per hour minibus rental When visiting Brussels Weeze Airport, you can book a per-hour car rental with driver from 2 hours/day and more. Meet and Greet service, offered by our company, will significantly simplify the meeting in the airport for the newcomers. Using a "car rental with driver" service you can vesit the places of interest, famous shops or outlets to do some shopping near the city, saving your time in this way. Brussels Weeze Airport chauffeur service offered by our company will cost you much cheaper to order a car rental with driver with us than to hire a taxi driver. To book the economy car or minivan with chauffeur or a comfortable premium class car, coach, shuttle bus up to 50 seats, please choose the button. Per hour rental in the left upper corner of the page, write in the [Departure:] field the departure point and number of hours.

Book a personal driver from hotel near Brussels Weeze Airport

Book a taxi from hotel to airport

Rocco Forte Hotel Amigo, Hotel Eurostars Montgomery, Steigenberger Grandhotel Brussels, Hotel Le Chatelain, Stanhope Hotel, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Le Louise, Hotel Le Plaza Brussels, Hotel Manos Premier, Hotel Odette en Ville, Hotel Sofitel Brussels Europe, NH Hotel Atlanta, The Hotel Brussels, Hotel Best Western Premier Carrefour de l`Europe, The Dominican, Hotel Pullman Brussels Midi, Marivaux Hotel, Hotel Sandton Brussels Centre, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Hotel Exe Grand Place, Brussels Hotel Belgium

Company vehicle fleet