梅賽德斯E,S級從阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场轉機到機場| 經濟型麵包車或豪華轎車服務的出租車價格

往返

Transfer to the sea resorts of Italy and France - best price 2020
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從轉移 阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场 (AMS) 到熱門目的地

從阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场轉移到其他目的地

如何從阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场到機場

帶司機的汽車租賃| 每小時出租小巴 訪問阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场時,您可以預訂每小時一小時的汽車租賃服務,每天2小時或更長時間。 我們公司提供的Meet and Greet服務將大大簡化新機會在機場的會議。 使用“帶司機的汽車租賃”服務,您可以在景點,著名商店或商店附近購物,在城市附近購物,以這種方式節省您的時間。 與我們一起購買司機的汽車租賃費用比租用出租車司機要便宜得多。 要預訂帶司機的經濟型轎車或小型貨車或舒適的高級轎車,長途汽車,多達50個座位的班車,請選擇按鈕。 在頁面左上角每小時租用,在[出發:]字段中寫下出發點和小時數。

交通和出租車在 阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场

阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场由梅賽德斯E級,S級或小型貨車Viano-Vito轉讓

本队阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场为主要机场的荷兰仅 17。5 公里远从阿姆斯特丹,意味着它只需 20-25 分钟就到了城市。 阿姆斯特丹被称为最重要空中门户欧洲: 它也同样与希思罗、法兰克福机场、戴高乐机场。 该机场是成千上万的乘客每年。 如上所述,该机场有一个非常方便的位置,这样你就可以从机场到市区不仅乘坐公共交通工具(即便宜了一辆出租车,但需要更长时间)、的士(快速但是昂贵的),但你也可以使用一个转会服务从机场前往阿姆斯特丹所提供的公司,指望获得最高速度、最大的安慰你的方式和负担得起的价格。 如果你需要一个高质量和可靠的传输,请不要犹豫与我们联系!

從阿姆斯特丹史基浦国际机场附近的酒店預訂私人司機

預訂從酒店到機場的出租車

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky, Andaz Amsterdam Prinsengracht - A Hyatt Hotel, art`otel amsterdam, Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel, NH Barbizon Palace, Grand otel Amrath Amsterdam, Waldorf Astoria Amsterdam, De l`Europe Amsterdam, Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam, The Dylan Amsterdam, InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam, Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam, Hotel Estherea, Ambassade Hotel, Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, Dikker en Thijs Fenice Hotel, Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre, Swissotel Amsterdam, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station, NH Carlton Amsterdam

公司車隊

Transfer from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol to Airport on Mercedes E, S Class | Taxi price for economy minivan or limo service

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
The best price and the highest quality

The best price and the highest quality

Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol to popular destinations

Transfer from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol to other destinations

How to get from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol to airport

Car rental with driver | Per hour minibus rental When visiting Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, you can book a per-hour car rental with driver from 2 hours/day and more. Meet and Greet service, offered by our company, will significantly simplify the meeting in the airport for the newcomers. Using a "car rental with driver" service you can vesit the places of interest, famous shops or outlets to do some shopping near the city, saving your time in this way. Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Airport Transfer will cost you much cheaper to order a car rental with driver with us than to hire a taxi driver. To book the economy car or minivan with chauffeur or a comfortable premium class car, coach, shuttle bus up to 50 seats, please choose the button. Per hour rental in the left upper corner of the page, write in the [Departure:] field the departure point and number of hours.

Transportation and taxi in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol transfer by Mercedes E-class, S-class or minivan Viano-Vito

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol AMS is the main airport of the Netherlands, which is only 17,5 km away from Amsterdam, means that it takes only 20-25 minutes to get to the city. Schiphol is being called the most important air gateway to Europe: it is on a par with Heathrow, Frankfurt Airport, Charles de Gaulle airport. The airport serves tens of millions of passengers per year. As noted above, the airport has a very convenient location, so you can get from the airport to the city not only by public transport (that is cheaper than a taxi, but requires longer time), taxi (fast but expensive), but also you can use a thetransfer service from the airport to Amsterdam provided by our company, counting on getting the high speed, maximum comfort on you way and affordable prices. If you need a high-quality and reliable transfer, please don`t hesitate to contact us!

Book a personal driver from hotel near Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Book a taxi from hotel to airport

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky, Andaz Amsterdam Prinsengracht - A Hyatt Hotel, art`otel amsterdam, Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel, NH Barbizon Palace, Grand otel Amrath Amsterdam, Waldorf Astoria Amsterdam, De l`Europe Amsterdam, Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam, The Dylan Amsterdam, InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam, Radisson Blu Hotel, Amsterdam, Hotel Estherea, Ambassade Hotel, Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam, Dikker en Thijs Fenice Hotel, Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre, Swissotel Amsterdam, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station, NH Carlton Amsterdam

Company vehicle fleet