Заказать эконом или бизнесс класс трансфер из Ницца в Аэропорт Милан Мальпенса на Мерседесе E, S класса, минивэне или частном автобусе

в оба конца

Трансфер на горнолыжные курорты Италии, Франции, Швейцарии и Австрии
Выгодные цены и высокое качество

Выгодные цены и высокое качество

Используя собственный автопарк и надёжных партнёров по всей Европе, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам услуги высокого качества по самым выгодным тарифам, которые зачастую на 20-30% дешевле такси
Представительские автомобили и автобусы

Представительские автомобили и автобусы

Автопарк компании содержит автомобили представительского класса Mercedes E, S Class, комфортабельные микроавтобусы Mercedes Viano и Transporter и автобусы до 52 посадочных мест
Ваш надёжный партнёр в Европе 24/7

Ваш надёжный партнёр в Европе 24/7

Отправляясь в командировку или на отдых с семьёй, обратитесь к KnopkaTransfer и мы обеспечим вам комфортабельный транспорт по самым выгодным тарифам в любом городе Европы 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю

Трансфер Ницца - Аэропорт Милан Мальпенса

 
Цена, €
(дневной)
Цена, €
(ночной)
 
Toyota Avensis, Volkswagen Passat, Chevrolet Cruze, KIA Sportage Comfort
4
3
444.00
480.00
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
465.00
497.00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
710.00
781.00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
567.00
607.00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
781.00
852.00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
852.00
923.00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
on request
on request

Недорогой трансфер из Ницца в Аэропорт Милан Мальпенса

Ницца трансфер на Mercedes E класса, трансфер на Mercedes S класса, VITO, VIANO

Ницца - один из самых крупных французских городов (пятый по величине). Кроме того, Ницца является неофициальной столицей Лазурного берега, и вторым городом во Франции по количеству музеев. Знакомство с Ниццей лучше всего начать с центра - площадь Массена можно рассматривать как своеобразный компас. К востоку от площади вы найдете старые кварталы Ниццы, а если повернете на запад - новые. Если вы хотите познакомиться с городом, не спеша прогуливаясь по его улочкам, в качестве места для пеших прогулок лучше выбрать центральную набережную Promenade des Anglais. Но если во время прогулок спешить не стоит, то на ожидание транспорта в аэропорту по прибытию в Ниццу время тратить не стоит, тем более, что есть достойная альтернатива: вы можете в нашей компании заказать трансфер в гостиницу в Ницце и рассчитывать на высокий уровень сервиса по доступной стоимости. Воспользовавшись нашими услугами один раз, мы уверены, вы обратитесь к нам снова, например, для того чтобы доехать из Ниццы до аэропорта - быстро, с комфортом.

Сколько стоит такси из Ницца в Аэропорт Милан Мальпенса

Аэропорт Милан Мальпенса трансфер на Mercedes E класса, трансфер на Mercedes S класса, VITO, VIANO

Аэропорт Милан - Мальпенса является крупнейшим итальянским аэропортом, одним из трех в Милане. От центра города аэропорт отделяет 45 километров - это около часа пути на автомобиле. С Миланом аэропорт связан шоссе и железной дорогой. Это значит, что добраться до города можно на экспрессе, на автобусе, на такси. В последние годы все большей популярностью пользуется трансфер из аэропорта в Милан, совмещающий в себе доступность (в финансовом плане трансфер обходится дешевле, чем такси) общественного транспорта и комфортабельность такси. Если вас интересует трансфер, смело обращайтесь в нашу компанию: мы уже достаточно долго работаем на транспортном рынке и являемся лидерами в своей области, предлагая своим клиентам высокий уровень сервиса по низкой стоимости. Мы ждем ваших заказов!

Автопарк компании

Book an economy or business transfer from Nice to Milano Airport Malpensa on Mercedes Benz E-class, C-class, minivan or a private bus

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Nice to Milano Airport Malpensa

 
Price, €
(Day)
Price, €
(Night)
 
Toyota Avensis, Volkswagen Passat, Chevrolet Cruze, KIA Sportage Comfort
4
3
444.00
481.00
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
466.00
497.00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
711.00
782.00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
568.00
608.00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
782.00
853.00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
853.00
924.00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
on request
on request

Private chauffeur service from Nice | Free waiting in airport and Free Child Safety seats

Nice Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Nice is one of the largest French cities (the fifth largest). In addition, Nice is the unofficial capital of the Cote d`Azur, and the second city in France by the number of museums. Familiarity with Nice`s is best to start with the center - Massena area can be regarded as a kind of a compass. To the east of the square you will find the old quarters of Nice, and if turn to the west you will see the new ones. If you want to explore the city by slowly walking along its streets, you`d better choose the central waterfront Promenade des Anglais that is perfect for hiking. The walking can`t stand the rush. But after your arrival to the Nice airport you shouldn`t spend you time in vain for waiting a bus, especially since there is a great alternative: you can order from our company a transfer to the hotel in Nice and expect a high level of service for an affordable cost. Using our services once, we are sure you will contact us again, for example, for getting from Nice to the airport fastly and comfortably.

Economic minivan oe business sedan from Nice and Airport

Milano Airport Malpensa Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Milano Malpensa Airport MXP is the biggest Italian airport and is one of the thee airports in Milan. It is 45 km away from the airport that takes about an hour by car. The airport is connected with the city by the highway and the railway. It means that you can get to the city by express, by bus or by car. In recent years a transfer service from the airport to Milan becomes more and more popular, because it combines the reasonable pricing (the transfer service is cheaper than a taxi) of the public transportation and the comfort of a taxi. If you are interested in the transfer service then please don`t hesitate to contact our company. We are working in the field of transportation services for a long time and we have a large experience of providing the highest level service by the reasonable prices to our clients. We would be pleased to receive your orders!

Company vehicle fleet