Bestellen Oekonom oder Business Klasse Transfer aus Mailand in Verona Villafranca Airport mit Mercedes E, S Klasse, Minivan oder privat Bus

in beide Richtungen

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
Vorteilhafte Preise und hohes Qualitaet

Vorteilhafte Preise und hohes Qualitaet

Bei nutzen eigenen Autopark und treue Partner ueberall in Europa, wir bitten unseren Kunden Dienste von hoher Qualitaet fuer ganz vorteilhafte Tarifen, die oft um20-30%billiger als Taxi sind
Auto`s und Busse Exclusiv-Klasse

Auto`s und Busse Exclusiv-Klasse

Autopark der Gesellschaft enthaelt Auto`s Exklusiv-Klasse Mercedes E,S Class, komfortable Kleinbus Mercedes Viano und Transporter und Bus bis 52sitz Plaetze
Ihrer vertrauter Partner in Europa 24/7

Ihrer vertrauter Partner in Europa 24/7

Bei Dienstreisen oder Erholung mit Familie, wenden sie anKnopka Transferund wir sichern ihnen komfortablen Transport fuer ganz vorteilhafte Tarifen in jeden Stadt in Europa 24 stunden an Tag, 7Tage in der Woche

Transfer Mailand zu Verona Villafranca Airport

 
Preis, €
(Tag)
Preis, €
(Nacht)
 
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
237,00
256,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
363,00
401,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
328,00
363,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
401,00
435,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
435,00
473,00
Mercedes 404 Bus Standart
37
37
485,00
530,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
996,00
1095,00

Preisguenstiger Transfer aus Mailand in Verona Villafranca Airport

Mailand Transfer mit Mercedes E Klasse, Transfer mit Mercedes S Klasse, VITO, VIANO

Mailand trägt den ehrenfaften Titel eines der führenden weltlichen Zentren für Mode und Design, Wissenschaft und Technologien. Während des Zweiten Weltkrieges hat die Stadt stark gebäutet, wurde aber wiedergebaut und kombiniert heute in sich die Denkmäler des Mittelaltertums und unltramoderne Innenstaft. Mailand - ist einfach der Tram für die Freunde vom Einkaufen, weil die ortlichen Butiquen einige der besten in der Welt sind. Wenn Sie Mailand näher kennen lernen möchten, lohnt es sich zum Duomo Platz zu gehen, wo Sie den malästetischen gleichnamigen Dom sehen können. Es lohnt sich nicht aus Ihrer Acht Ambrosian Pinakotek zu lassen, wo Sie die Meisterwerke von Rafael, Carravaggio, Tizian genießen können. Das bekannte Theater La Skala erfreut Sie mit ersten Stimmen der weltlichen Opernszene. Kommen Sie nach Mailand: wir holen Sie ab und fahren mit Komfort aus dem Flughafen zum Hotel,und nach dem Abschließen desUrlaubs helfen wir aus Mailandа zum Flughafen zu kommen. Alles, was von Ihne gebraucht wird - das istb den Transfer ins Hotel in Mailand in unserer Firma zu bestellen. Die Rest nehmen wir auf unsere Schulter.

Wieviel kostet Taxi aus Mailand in Verona Villafranca Airport

Verona Villafranca Airport Transfer mit Mercedes E Klasse, Transfer mit Mercedes S Klasse, VITO, VIANO

Flughafen Verona - einerder größten Flughafen von Italien, welcher jährlich Millionne von Fahrgästen bedient. Besonders achtugswert ist die günstige Lagerung vom Flughafen: er befindet sich zwischen den Provinzen Mantua, Brescia, Vicenza, nicht weitvon Verona, Bolzano u.s.w. In die Stadt (jegliche) also kann man problemlos kommen. Da wichtigste ist den Transport zu wählen. Man kann das Taxi bestellen... wenn Sie übriges Geld haben. Man kann den öffentlichen Verkehr ausnutzen, der billiger als Taxi ist... wenn Sie übrige Zeit hanben. Und man kann den Transfer aus dem Flughafen nach Verona bestellen... und mit vollem Recht auf das hohe Niveau der Bedienung , auf den Komfort in der Fahrt, auf en günstigen Wert der Dienste rechnen. Das ist die beste Wahl aus dem Möglichen!

Autopark der Gesellschaft

Book an economy or business transfer from Milan to Verona Airport Boscomantico on Mercedes Benz E-class, C-class, minivan or a private bus

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Milan to Verona Airport Boscomantico

 
Price, €
(Day)
Price, €
(Night)
 
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
237,00
256,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
363,00
401,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
328,00
363,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
401,00
435,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
435,00
473,00
Mercedes 404 Bus Standart
37
37
485,00
530,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
996,00
1095,00

Private chauffeur service from Milan | Free waiting in airport and Free Child Safety seats

Milan Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Milan is called to be one of the world`s leading centers of fashion and design, science and technology. During the Second World War, the city was badly damaged, but it was rebuilt and today it harmoniously combines the medieval monuments and ultramodern business districts. Milan is a dream that comes true for shoppers, because the local boutiques are among the best in the world. If you want to learn Milan better you should go to the Piazza del Duomo, where you can see the majestic Cathedral of the same name. You should also visit the Pinacoteca Ambrosiana, where you can enjoy masterpieces by Raphael, Caravaggio and Titian (Tiziano). The famous La Scala will please you with the best soprano voice of the world`s opera. Come to Milan and we will meet you and drive you with comfort from the airport to the hotel, and after your holidays we will help you to get to the airport from Milan just in time. All that you have to do is to book a transfer to the hotel in Milan from our company and we will take care about the rest.

Economic minivan oe business sedan from Milan and Airport

Verona Airport Boscomantico Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Verona Airport VRN is one of the Italy`s biggest airports with the passenger turnover of about several million people per year. Special attention shoul be payed to the good location of the airport: it is situated between province of Mantua, Brescia, Vicenza, not far from Verona, Bolzano ecc. In general, you can easily get to the city. The main thing is to decide on the best option for you to be transfered to the city. You can order a taxi...if only you have extra money to spend. You can also use the public transportation way, which is much cheaper than a taxi..if only you have got extra time to spend. Or else you can order the transfer service from the airport to Verona from our company and you can count on high quality service, on maxium comfort and the reasonable pricing. Our company transfer service is you best possible choice!

Company vehicle fleet