Заказать эконом или бизнесс класс трансфер из Мюнхен в Аэропорт Аугсбург на Мерседесе E, S класса, минивэне или частном автобусе

в оба конца

Трансфер на горнолыжные курорты Италии, Франции, Швейцарии и Австрии
Выгодные цены и высокое качество

Выгодные цены и высокое качество

Используя собственный автопарк и надёжных партнёров по всей Европе, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам услуги высокого качества по самым выгодным тарифам, которые зачастую на 20-30% дешевле такси
Представительские автомобили и автобусы

Представительские автомобили и автобусы

Автопарк компании содержит автомобили представительского класса Mercedes E, S Class, комфортабельные микроавтобусы Mercedes Viano и Transporter и автобусы до 52 посадочных мест
Ваш надёжный партнёр в Европе 24/7

Ваш надёжный партнёр в Европе 24/7

Отправляясь в командировку или на отдых с семьёй, обратитесь к KnopkaTransfer и мы обеспечим вам комфортабельный транспорт по самым выгодным тарифам в любом городе Европы 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю

Трансфер Мюнхен в Аэропорт Аугсбург

 
Цена, €
(дневной)
Цена, €
(ночной)
 
Fiat Punto, Peugeot 206, Vokswagen Golf, Fiat Doblo Economy
3
2
144.00
144.00
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
150.00
150.00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
230.00
230.00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
161.00
161.00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
196.00
213.00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
242.00
242.00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
on request
on request

Недорогой трансфер из Мюнхен в Аэропорт Аугсбург

Мюнхен трансфер на Mercedes E класса, трансфер на Mercedes S класса, VITO, VIANO

Мюнхен является третьим по величине городом Германии. Он готов порадовать своих гостей большим количеством великолепных музеев, аутлетов и пинакотек. Обязательно стоит принять участие в пивном фестивале Октоберфест, который проводится именно здесь вот уже почти 200 лет, и славится по всему миру. Знакомство с городом лучше начинать с площади Мариенплац, которую смело можно назвать сердцем города. Не стоит обходить своим вниманием и местные музеи, среди которых есть действительно уникальные, интересные: например, Музей кино, Музей кристаллов. Если желаете увидеть изумительной красоты панораму города, поднимитесь в одну из башен роскошного барочного собора Св. Михаила. Хотите, чтобы отдых в Мюнхене не был омрачен различными неприятностями? Подготовьтесь к путешествию заранее, в частности, стоит заказать трансфер в гостиницу в Мюнхене от нашей компании: мы вас встретим вас в аэропорту и в комфортабельном авто доставим в нужную гостиницу. Также мы готовы помочь доехать из Мюнхена до аэропорта, чтобы вы точно успели на самолет и увезли домой только яркие, позитивные впечатления о городе.

Сколько стоит такси из Мюнхен в Аэропорт Аугсбург

Аэропорт Аугсбург трансфер на Mercedes E класса, трансфер на Mercedes S класса, VITO, VIANO

Аэропорт Аугсбург располагается всего в семи километрах от центра г. Аугсбург, если двигаться на северо-восток. От Мюнхена аэропорт отделяет 54 км - это чуть больше часа пути на автомобиле. Как добраться до города из аэропорта? Можно заказать такси: в этом случае, ступив на землю с трапа самолета, вы будете уже знать, что вас ждет автомобиль, но стоимость такси при поездке из аэропорта очень часто завышена. Что делать в этом случае? Есть отличная альтернатива и дешевле чем такси - трансфер из аэропорта в Мюнхен, Аугсбург. Чем примечателен этот вариант? Тем, что по скорости, уровню комфорта в автомобиле ничем не уступает такси, но по стоимости является более выгодным. Зачем искать компромиссы между своими желаниями и возможностями, если можно заказать трансфер в нашей компании?

Автопарк компании

Book an economy or business transfer from Munich to Munich Airport Augsburg on Mercedes Benz E-class, C-class, minivan or a private bus

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Munich to Munich Airport Augsburg

 
Price, €
(Day)
Price, €
(Night)
 
Fiat Punto, Peugeot 206, Vokswagen Golf, Fiat Doblo Economy
3
2
144.00
144.00
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
150.00
150.00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
230.00
230.00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
161.00
161.00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
196.00
213.00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
242.00
242.00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
on request
on request

Private chauffeur service from Munich | Free waiting in airport and Free Child Safety seats

Munich Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Munich is the third largest city in Germany. Munich attracts its guests with plenty of excellent museums, shopping outlets and art galleries. You should definitely take part in the Oktoberfest, which is being held here for almost 200 years, and is famous all over the world. You`d better start learning the city with Marienplatz square, which can be called the heart of the city. You shouldn`t underestimate the local museums, some of which are truly unique, interesting, for example, the Film Museum, the Museum of crystals. If you want to admire the lovely view of the city, climb one of the towers of St. Michael`s Church designed in a luxury baroque style. Do you want avoid any unpleasant experiences during your vacation in Munich? Then get ready for your trip in advance, in particular, you should order a transfer to the hotel in Munich. You can book it from our company. We will meet you at the airport and will drive you in a comfortable car right to your hotel. We can also arrange your return way from Munich to the airport, so that you could come to the airport just in time and be fulfilled with only bright, positive emotions and impressions about the city.

Economic minivan oe business sedan from Munich and Airport

Munich Airport Augsburg Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Munich Augsburg Airport AGB is 7 km away to the north-east from the center of Augsburg and 54 km away from Munich, it means it takes more than an hour by car. The question is how to get to the city from the airport. You can hire a taxi, but be careful so that its service can be overpriced. So what to do then? There is a super alternative that is the same comfortable and fast but will cost you much less. It is a transfer service from the airport to Munich or to Augsburg. So why it is much better? It is better because considering the comfort, speed and safety it is similar to the taxi service, but still much economic and worthy. There is no need to search for a compromise among your preferences and your resources if you can always contact our company, order a transfer service and be sure that it will be the best option.

Company vehicle fleet