預訂梅賽德斯奔馳E級,C級,小型貨車或私人巴士從热那亚到San Sicario的經濟艙或商務接送服務

往返

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從轉移 热那亚 至 San Sicario

 
價錢, €
(天)
價錢, €
(晚)
 
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
363,00
387,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
547,00
601,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
470,00
518,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
601,00
655,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
655,00
714,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
on request
on request

從热那亚到San Sicario的廉價接送服務

热那亚 由梅賽德斯E級轉乘,由梅賽德斯S級,Mercedes VITO,Mercedes VIANO轉讓, Mercedes S-class

热那亚是一个港口城市位于利古里亚海的首都省热那亚的宗规专家。 当地港口今天是最重要的一个意大利港口,欧洲最大的一个。 除了具有关键重要性的城市的航线、热那亚也是造船中心和重工业是其中的一个国家,除了米兰、都灵和在工业三角形。 决定去热那亚,不要忘记输入端口和拍照的背景下的世界著名的灯塔 La 灯笼。 非常值得一游的画廊的镜子,可以发现在这座宫殿的 Spinola di 佩利切利。 如果你想让你的假期没有任何不愉快的惊奇,你可以联系我们公司和命令传输服务从热那亚到机场,又快又舒适。 在这里你可以订做一个转移到酒店在热那亚和我们将在机场会见你并将送你到旅馆在一个舒适的汽车。 我们期待着收到您的订单。

從热那亚到San Sicario的出租車費用是多少

帶司機的汽車租賃| 每小時出租小巴 訪問San Sicario時,您可以預訂每小時一小時的汽車租賃服務,每天2小時或更長時間。 我們公司提供的Meet and Greet服務將大大簡化新機會在機場的會議。 使用“帶司機的汽車租賃”服務,您可以在景點,著名商店或商店附近購物,在城市附近購物,以這種方式節省您的時間。 與我們一起購買司機的汽車租賃費用比租用出租車司機要便宜得多。 要預訂帶司機的經濟型轎車或小型貨車或舒適的高級轎車,長途汽車,多達50個座位的班車,請選擇按鈕。 在頁面左上角每小時租用,在[出發:]字段中寫下出發點和小時數。

公司車隊

Book an economy or business transfer from Genoa to San Sicario on Mercedes Benz E-class, C-class, minivan or a private bus

round-trip

Airport transfers to ski resorts in italy, france, switzerland and austria
The best price and the highest quality

The best price and the highest quality

Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Genoa - San Sicario

 
Price, €
(Day)
Price, €
(Night)
 
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
363.00
387.00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
547.00
601.00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
470.00
518.00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
601.00
655.00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
655.00
714.00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
on request
on request

Private chauffeur service from Genoa | Free waiting in airport and Free Child Safety seats

Genoa Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Genoa is a port city located on the Ligurian Sea, the capital of the province of Genoa, Liguria. Local harbor for today is one of the most important Italian ports, one of the largest in Europe. In addition to the critical importance of the city in terms of sea routes, Genoa is also a center for shipbuilding and heavy industry, being one of the three countries, apart from Turin and Milan, in the industrial triangle. Deciding to go to Genoa, do not forget to enter the port and take a picture with the background of the world famous lighthouse La Lanterna. Well worth visiting the gallery of mirrors, which you can find in the palace of the Spinola di Pellicceria. If you want to make your holiday to be free of any unpleasant surprises, you can contact our company and order a transfer service from Genoa to the airport and back quickly and comfortably. Here you can order a transfer to the hotel in Genoa and we will meet you at the airport and will deliver you to your hotel in a comfortable car. We are looking forward to getting your orders!

Economic minivan oe business sedan from Genoa and Airport

Car rental with driver | Per hour minibus rental When visiting San Sicario, you can book a per-hour car rental with driver from 2 hours/day and more. Meet and Greet service, offered by our company, will significantly simplify the meeting in the airport for the newcomers. Using a "car rental with driver" service you can vesit the places of interest, famous shops or outlets to do some shopping near the city, saving your time in this way. San Sicario Airport Transfer will cost you much cheaper to order a car rental with driver with us than to hire a taxi driver. To book the economy car or minivan with chauffeur or a comfortable premium class car, coach, shuttle bus up to 50 seats, please choose the button. Per hour rental in the left upper corner of the page, write in the [Departure:] field the departure point and number of hours.

Company vehicle fleet