預訂梅賽德斯奔馳E級,C級,小型貨車或私人巴士從美因河畔法兰克福到慕尼黑机场奥格斯堡的經濟艙或商務接送服務

往返

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

最优惠的价格和最高的品质

利用我们自己的车队并与整个欧洲的可靠合作伙伴合作,我们以最优惠的价格为客户提供高质量的服务, 这比出租车便宜 20-30%
豪华级轿车和巴士

豪华级轿车和巴士

我们公司的车队拥有豪华级轿车,如 Mercedes E级,Mercedes S级,舒适的小巴 Mercedes Viano,Mercedes Vito 以及运输车和公交车 52 席位
您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

您可靠的欧洲合作伙伴24/7

在與家人一起計劃商務旅行或度假時,請隨時聯繫 KnopkaTransfer ,我們將以最優惠的價格為您提供歐洲任何一個城市的高舒適汽車 24 每天>小時,每週7天

從轉移 美因河畔法兰克福 至 慕尼黑机场奥格斯堡

 
價錢, €
(天)
價錢, €
(晚)
 
Fiat Punto, Peugeot 206, Vokswagen Golf, Fiat DobloEconomy
3
2
666,00
666,00
Mercedes C-Class, E-ClassBusiness Class
4
4
519,00
571,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
795,00
873,00
Opel Vivaro, Renault TraficEconomy Minivan
7
7
648,00
709,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
683,00
752,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford TransitStandart Minivan Long
8
12
873,00
960,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
1019,00
1122,00
Sewa Bus 25, Mercy, Mercedes Benz Sitcar Beluga MiniBus
25
25
1376,00
1376,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700Bus Premium
52
52
1998,00
1998,00

從美因河畔法兰克福到慕尼黑机场奥格斯堡的廉價接送服務

美因河畔法兰克福 由梅賽德斯E級轉乘,由梅賽德斯S級,Mercedes VITO,Mercedes VIANO轉讓, Mercedes S-class

法蘭克福是歐洲最大的金融中心之一,它是摩天大樓,一個對比鮮明的城市。迷人的狹窄蜿蜒的街道,鬱鬱蔥蔥的地區,大教堂,教堂,雄偉的噴泉,博物館和劇院,商業區的嚴肅性和看似難以接近的地方變得越來越柔和。此外,法蘭克福也是德國的經濟之都,每年都有許多研討會,許多展覽,交易會,會議等。無論您的目的是什麼,無論您是想休息一下並探索其景點,還是出於商業目的來到這裡,您都應該事先關注從機場到法蘭克福酒店的接送服務。最好的方法是預訂我們公司的接送服務,並確保您安全,舒適地到達機場。此外,我們可以在最短的時間內安排從法蘭克福到機場的回程,價格極具吸引力。請聯繫我們!

從美因河畔法兰克福到慕尼黑机场奥格斯堡的出租車費用是多少

慕尼黑机场奥格斯堡 由梅賽德斯E級轉乘,由梅賽德斯S級,Mercedes VITO,Mercedes VIANO轉讓, Mercedes S-class

慕尼黑机场是奥格斯堡 AGB 7 公里远在东北的中心奥格斯堡和 54 公里以外慕尼黑,意思就是花了 1 个多小时的车。 现在的问题是如何把从机场到市区。 你可以租一辆出租车,但小心,其服务可能被高估了。 那么,如何做呢? 这是一个超级大的替代方法是一样的舒适和速度,但要花费要少得多。 它是一种传输服务从机场前往慕尼黑或奥格斯堡。 所以有那么好吗? 这是因为考虑到更好的舒适性、速度和安全性是类似出租车服务,但仍然有许多经济和弥足珍贵的。 没有必要寻求妥协之间你的偏好和资源,如果你可以随时联系我们的公司,命令传输服务,并确保它将是最佳选择。

公司車隊

Book an economy or business transfer from Frankfurt am Main to Munich Airport Augsburg on Mercedes Benz E-class, C-class, minivan or a private bus

round-trip

Трансфер на морские курорты Италии и Франции
Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Frankfurt am Main to Munich Airport Augsburg

 
Price, €
(Day)
Price, €
(Night)
 
Fiat Punto, Peugeot 206, Vokswagen Golf, Fiat Doblo Economy
3
2
666,00
666,00
Mercedes C-Class, E-Class Business Class
4
4
519,00
571,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
795,00
873,00
Opel Vivaro, Renault Trafic Economy Minivan
7
7
648,00
709,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
683,00
752,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford Transit Standart Minivan Long
8
12
873,00
960,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415 Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
on request
on request
Sewa Bus 25, Mercy, Mercedes Benz Sitcar Beluga MiniBus
25
25
1376,00
1376,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700 Bus Premium
52
52
1998,00
1998,00

Private chauffeur service from Frankfurt am Main | Free waiting in airport and Free Child Safety seats

Frankfurt am Main Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Frankfurt am Main is one of the largest financial centers in Europe, it is the city of skyscrapers, a city of contrasts. Seriousness and seeming inaccessibility of business districts is getting softer by the charmed narrow winding streets, luxury in lush areas, cathedrals, churches, majestic fountains, museums, theaters. In addition, Frankfurt am Main is also the economic capital of Germany, whose territory holds numerous seminars every year, a lot of exhibitions, fairs, congresses ecc. Regardless of the purpose of your visit, whether you want to have some rest and explore its attractions or came here with a business purpose, you should care beforehand about your transfer from the airport to your hotel in Frankfurt am Main. The best way is to book a transfer service from our company and be sure that you will get to the airport with safety and high comfort. Also we can arrange your return way from Frankfurt to the airport in the shortest possible time for the very attractive price. Please contact us!

Economic minivan oe business sedan from Frankfurt am Main and Airport

Munich Airport Augsburg Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Munich Augsburg Airport AGB is 7 km away to the north-east from the center of Augsburg and 54 km away from Munich, it means it takes more than an hour by car. The question is how to get to the city from the airport. You can hire a taxi, but be careful so that its service can be overpriced. So what to do then? There is a super alternative that is the same comfortable and fast but will cost you much less. It is a transfer service from the airport to Munich or to Augsburg. So why it is much better? It is better because considering the comfort, speed and safety it is similar to the taxi service, but still much economic and worthy. There is no need to search for a compromise among your preferences and your resources if you can always contact our company, order a transfer service and be sure that it will be the best option.

Company vehicle fleet