Bestellen Oekonom oder Business Klasse Transfer aus Bratislava Ivanka Flughafen in Wien mit Mercedes E, S Klasse, Minivan oder privat Bus

in beide Richtungen

Vorteilhafte Preise und hohes Qualitaet

Vorteilhafte Preise und hohes Qualitaet

Bei nutzen eigenen Autopark und treue Partner ueberall in Europa, wir bitten unseren Kunden Dienste von hoher Qualitaet fuer ganz vorteilhafte Tarifen, die oft um20-30%billiger als Taxi sind
Auto`s und Busse Exclusiv-Klasse

Auto`s und Busse Exclusiv-Klasse

Autopark der Gesellschaft enthaelt Auto`s Exklusiv-Klasse Mercedes E,S Class, komfortable Kleinbus Mercedes Viano und Transporter und Bus bis 52sitz Plaetze
Ihrer vertrauter Partner in Europa 24/7

Ihrer vertrauter Partner in Europa 24/7

Bei Dienstreisen oder Erholung mit Familie, wenden sie anKnopka Transferund wir sichern ihnen komfortablen Transport fuer ganz vorteilhafte Tarifen in jeden Stadt in Europa 24 stunden an Tag, 7Tage in der Woche

Transfer Bratislava Ivanka Flughafen zu Wien

 
Preis, €
(Tag)
Preis, €
(Nacht)
 
on request
on request
Mercedes C-Class, E-ClassBusiness Class
4
4
136,00
147,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
201,00
218,00
Opel Vivaro, Renault TraficEconomy Minivan
7
7
162,00
181,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
171,00
192,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford TransitStandart Minivan Long
8
12
218,00
240,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
238,00
260,00
Sewa Bus 25, Mercy, Mercedes Benz Sitcar Beluga MiniBus
25
25
289,00
319,00
Mercedes 404 Bus Standart
37
37
335,00
368,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700Bus Premium
52
52
385,00
423,00

Preisguenstiger Transfer aus Bratislava Ivanka Flughafen in Wien

Bratislava Ivanka Flughafen Transfer mit Mercedes E Klasse, Transfer mit Mercedes S Klasse, VITO, VIANO

Flughafen Bratislava - Ivanka ist einer der ältesten und der größten Flughafen der Slowakei. Der Flughafen bedient die Flüge nach Amsterdam, Brüssel, Küln, London, Moskau, Paris, Rom, Prag und viele andere Städte der Welt. Der Flughafen ist nur 8,2 km weit von Bratislava entfernt, so kann man in die Stadt möglichst schnell kommen... Wenn man vorfer einen zuverlässigen Transfer aus dem Flughafen ach Bratislava findet. Mehrer Führunternehmer bieten Ihre Dienste an, aber nicht alle von ihnen könne würdige Qualität der Dienste, Komfort, Fahrtsicherheit für den niedrigen Preis anbieten. Mit uns - wird es nicht nur einfach billiger als Taxi, wir bitten Ihnen die Fahrt mit dem kofortabelen Auto an, das schnell und gefahrlos Sie zum Bestimmungsort fährt. Ruffen Sie uns bitte an, genießen Sie die komportabele Fahrt!

Wieviel kostet Taxi aus Bratislava Ivanka Flughafen in Wien

Wien Transfer mit Mercedes E Klasse, Transfer mit Mercedes S Klasse, VITO, VIANO

Wien - ist nicht einfach die Hauptstadt, sondern auch das wirtschaftliche, politische und kulturelle Zentrum von Österreich. Während vieler Jahrhunderte war Wien Residenz von Habsburgen, das kulturelle und politische Zentrum Europas. Heute trifft diese wunderbare Stadt freundlich Zehner, Hunderte Tauasende von Touristen, viele von denen hierher wieder und wiede kommen. Nach Wien streben sich die Fans von Museen, Fäns von Oper, mehrere verliebte Paaren. Und das ist nicht wunderlich, Wien trägt stolz den Titel einer der wurdelichsten Zentren Europas, erfreuend die wießbegierigen Touristen mit den prächtigen Palais, malerischen Straßen, mit den majästetischen Plätzen... Möchten Sie jede Minute der Anwesenheit in der österreichischen Hauptstadt maximal benutzen? Überlegen Sie daran den Transfer in das Hotel ins Wien zu bestellen - in diesem Fall können Sie die Zeit für das Erwarten des öffentlichen Verkehrs nicht vergeuden, das Geld für das hier nicht billige Taxi zu überzahlen. Transfer wird auch dafür nützlich, um aus Wien zum Flughafen zu kommen: schnell, günstig, komfortabl.

Autopark der Gesellschaft

Book an economy or business transfer from Bratislava Airport Ivanka to Vienna on Mercedes Benz E-class, C-class, minivan or a private bus

round-trip

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Transfer from Airport to city centre

Airport transfers or economic taxi. Using our own fleet and working with reliable partners throughout Europe, we offer our clients high quality services at the most favourable rates, that are mainly 20-30% cheaper than a taxi
Luxury class cars and buses

Luxury class cars and buses

Our company car fleet holds luxury class cars such as Mercedes E class, Mercedes S class, comfortable minibuses Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito and Transporter and buses up to 52 seats
Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

Your reliable partner in Europe 24/7

When planning a business trip or a vacation with your family, feel free to contact us and we will provide you with a high comfortable car at the best rates in any city of Europe 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Transfer from Bratislava Airport Ivanka to Vienna

 
Price, €
(Day)
Price, €
(Night)
 
on request
on request
Mercedes C-Class, E-ClassBusiness Class
4
4
136,00
147,00
Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, BMW 730, Cadillac STS Luxury Class
3
3
201,00
218,00
Opel Vivaro, Renault TraficEconomy Minivan
7
7
162,00
181,00
Mercedes Viano, Mercedes Vito, Volkswagen Caravelle Business Minivan
8
8
171,00
192,00
Mercedes Sprinter, Ford TransitStandart Minivan Long
8
12
218,00
240,00
Mercedes Sprinter 415Standart Minivan ExtraLong
16
10
238,00
260,00
Sewa Bus 25, Mercy, Mercedes Benz Sitcar Beluga MiniBus
25
25
289,00
319,00
Mercedes 404 Bus Standart
37
37
335,00
368,00
Mercedes Tourismo, Setra 515, Volvo 9700Bus Premium
52
52
385,00
423,00

Private chauffeur service from Bratislava Airport Ivanka | Free waiting in airport and Free Child Safety seats

Bratislava Airport Ivanka Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Bratislava Ivanka Airport BTS is the oldest and the biggest airport in Slovakia. This airport provides the flights to Amsterdam, Brucceles, Keln, London, Moscow, Paris, Prague and a lot of other cityies of the world. The airport is only 8,2 km away from Bratislava, means that you can get to the city very fast if previously you find a reliable transfer company. A lot of transfer companies can offer you their services, but not every can offer you the decent quality, comfort and safety at the cheap price. What we offer is the best price, even cheaper than a taxi, we offer you safe and comfortable cars with professional reliable drivers. Please feel free to contact us and enjoy your cofortable trip!

Economic minivan oe business sedan from Bratislava Airport Ivanka and Airport

Vienna Taxi and chauffeur service on Mercedes V class, transfer by Mercedes Sclass, Minivan or VIANO

Vienna Vienna is not just the capital, but also the economical, political and cultural center of Austria. For centuries Vienna was the residence of the Habsburgs, cultural and political center of Europe. Today this wonderful city welcomes its tens, hundreds of thousands of tourists, many of whom come here again and again. Vienna attracts the museum visitors, opera lovers and a lot of romantic couples in love. This is not surprising, because Vienna has the honorary title of being one of the most charming and fascinating places in Europe, attracting the curious tourists with its luxurious palaces, picturesque streets, magnificent squares ... If you want to enjoy each minute in the Austrian capital, then please keep in mind to book a transfer service from the airport to your hotel not to spend your precious time by waiting for buses and not to overpay for taxi. Our transfer service will surprise you by its advantages such as fastness, safety, high comfort and very attractive prices.

Company vehicle fleet