طلب خدمة النقل في درجة رجال الأعمال بمرسيدس E، S الفئة أو حافلة صغيرة (Vito, Viano, Sprinter) من المطار

من نحن

من نحن

تأسست شركة KnopkaTransfer في عام 2007 من قبل مجموعة من رجال الأعمال من روسيا وإيطاليا وألمانيا، وخلال سنوات قليلة إحتلت مكانة رائدة في صناعة السفر بالسيارات الفاخرة والحافلات الصغيرة والحافلات المريحة تصل إلى 52 مقعدا. فإن إدارة العميل للشركة ستختار لك أنسب نوع من السيارات وستوضع الطريق الأكثر ربحية.

أهدافنا

أهدافنا

 من أجل توفير الفرصة لحجز وإلغاء طلبات خدمات النقل بأسعار معقولة في الوقت الحقيقي. نحن نولي إهتماما كبيرا لجودة الخدمة لعملائنا ونقوم بتجديد أسطولنا دائما، والتحسين من الأسعار وإختيار السائقين عاليون الجودة من أجل جعل رحلتك مريحة وآمنة.

أين نعمل

أين نعمل

الآن، تقع الفروع وشركاء شركة KnopkaTransfer في مدن إيطاليا، فرنسا، سويسرا، ألمانيا، بلجيكا، هولندا، إسبانيا، الدنمارك، البرتغال، السويد، وإلخ. من سنة إلى أخرى نحن نقوم بتوسيع الموظفين وفتح فروع جديدة في بلدان أوروبا الغربية. لرؤية القائمة الكاملة من المدن، إختر بلد إهتمامك في صفحة " الوجهات "

فريقنا

Alexander Belinelli
Alexander Belinelli

المدير العام وواحد من مؤسسي شركة KnopkaTransfer

Daniele Kovalsky
Daniele Kovalsky

مدير المبيعات للعمل مع عملاء من الشركات والشركاء

Olga Davydenko
Olga Davydenko

مدير قسم العمل مع كبار العملاء

Edward Novikov
Edward Novikov

كبير مطوري البرامج ونظم تكنولوجيا المعلومات

Book a business class transfer by Mercedes Benz E-class, S-class or minivan (Vito, Viano, Sprinter) from the airport

About us

About us

The KnopkaTransfer company was founded in 2007 by a group of entrepreneurs from Russia, Italy and Germany, and in several years it took a leading position in the field of passenger transfers by premium class cars, minivans and comfortable buses up to 52 seats. The clietns support department of the company will offer you the most suitable type of vehicle and the most profitable route.

Our goals

Our goals

To give you the possibility of booking and changing your ordersfor transfers at the best rates online. We pay great attention to the service quality and regular car fleet renovation, rates optimization selection only high-professional car drivers to make your trip high comfortable and safe.

Where we work

Where we work

For today, the branches and partners of the KnopkaTransfer company are located in the largest cities of Italy, France, Switzerland, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Spain, Denmark, Portugal, Sweden etc. From year to year we enlarge our staff and open new branches in the cities of the Western Europe. To view the list of the cities, choose the country you need on the page "Directions".

Our team

Alexander Belinelli
Alexander Belinelli

General Manager and one of the KnopkaTransfer company`s founders

Daniele Kovalsky
Daniele Kovalsky

Corporate & Partnership Sales Manager

Olga Davydenko
Olga Davydenko

Key clients account manager

Edward Novikov
Edward Novikov

Chief developer of software and IT Systems Integration